RE:Flag a fake

Jennifer_11311

https://www.truenudists.com/user/Jennifer_11311/

https://x.com/katelove26531

A "mature content seller" on twitter. Not "Jennifer originally from Germany," Check out the certification pic lol. That's some shitty PhotoShop.

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

These days it's not just about random stolen images, but AI generated photos:https://www.truenudists.com/user/Sunnyandhappy/ has a suspicious looking profile pic so I asked Google "Is this AI?"While no digital watermark or technical metadata has flagged this specific file as synthetic, there are a few visual cues often associated with AI generation that you might consider:Skin Texture: The skin on both individuals appears very smooth and lacks the fine pores or subtle imperfections typically captured in high-resolution photography.Edge Blurring: There is some unusual softening where the hair meets the background and where the two faces press together, which can sometimes occur during the AI rendering process.

These also check out for AI. There's not an actual human in either picture:

https://www.truenudists.com/user/Skylar_B/

https://www.truenudists.com/user/MandyLynn/

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

Another Certified Fake: https://www.truenudists.com/user/Jennifer_11311/

Hey Google, what do you think?

This image appears to show Lussy Berry, a content creator known for her work in the adult entertainment industry.

Oh really? Tell us about Lussy.

Career: She is recognized as an actress and model, particularly for her presence on platforms like OnlyFans.Background: Reports indicate she was born in 1978 in the United States.Presence: She maintains an active presence on social media platforms such as X (formerly Twitter).

Are the people approving pics just clicking whatever without even the most basic of screening?

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

These also check out for AI. There's not an actual human in either picture:https://www.truenudists.com/user/Skylar_B/https://www.truenudists.com/user/MandyLynn/

Agreed. BOTH profile images are super sus. I've run them both through AI Image verification sites and they both turn up as "highly likely" but not certain simply because the resolution is too low for the software to properly verify.

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

These also check out for AI. There's not an actual human in either picture:https://www.truenudists.com/user/Skylar_B/https://www.truenudists.com/user/MandyLynn/Agreed. BOTH profile images are super sus. I've run them both through AI Image verification sites and they both turn up as "highly likely" but not certain simply because the resolution is too low for the software to properly verify.


Yep, 99.9% for both.

https://ibb.co/cKWwvjLT

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

These also check out for AI. There's not an actual human in either picture:https://www.truenudists.com/user/Skylar_B/https://www.truenudists.com/user/MandyLynn/Agreed. BOTH profile images are super sus. I've run them both through AI Image verification sites and they both turn up as "highly likely" but not certain simply because the resolution is too low for the software to properly verify.


Yep, 99.9% for both.

https://ibb.co/cKWwvjLT

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

https://www.truenudists.com/user/naturist_nd1835/

Gallery photos can be found:
https://za.pinterest.com/sashahond/selfies/
https://shahvani.com/forum/topic/%DA%A9%D8%B5-%D9%87%D8%A7%DB%8C-%D9%BE%DB%8C%D8%AF%D8%A7-%D8%A7%D8%B2-%D8%B2%DB%8C%D8%B1-%D9%84%D8%A8%D8%A7%D8%B3-%DB%B1-
And numerous random FB pages advertisiing "singles in your area".

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

https://www.truenudists.com/user/nudeyrudy_jv564/

IG model named Yamile Lozano, aka Yammy Licc:
https://www.instagram.com/yamillca/
https://www.facebook.com/people/Yammy-Licc/100077721348563/?locale=zh_CN#

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

https://www.truenudists.com/user/nudist_dj3806/

https://x.com/amy_moore112

This one's been spamming the chatroom just now.

This post was edited
RE:Flag a fake

https://www.truenudists.com/user/nudist_dj3806/
Again, "Certified".

Just introduced herself in the chatroom as Virginia Wright.

Hey Google, what do you think?

The image displays a profile page on TrueNudists for a user named "nudist_dj3806", but the profile picture actually shows a content creator and digital influencer named Amy Moore.

https://x.com/amymoore_111/status/2063287450357690685

Oh, and what does she charge?

https://x.com/amymoore_111/status/1911898296378933470

This post was edited