Am I addicted to being nude?

I have very little of the vices in my life; I have been spared the addiction of substances and activities such as gambling and adrenalin sports...so perhaps I am no expert on addiction, but I think the criteria for being addicted to being nude goes something like this:

You can't wait to get home so you can be nude
Every time the family are out of the house you're nude
You sleep nude every night now
You call in sick for work or arrange a 'work from home day' so you can be nude
You never wear swimwear in your pool, and hope any invite to swim in somebody else's pool is clothing optional
The only beaches you go to are clothing optional
You're contemplating how you could possible be nude at the office, even if that means working late
When you get in your car to drive anywhere, you are seemingly often nude
You can't watch shows or movies with nudity in them while you're clothed, otherwise you feel like you're at a sporting match rooting for the other team
You're envious of the nude statue in the park because they can be legally nude in public
You're contemplating mowing at the earliest hour so you can mow the lawn nude
You wait for the darkness to fall so you can take the rubbish out nude...

So there's 12 items in this checklist, and I reckon if you can tick say 8 of the 12 then you're probably addicted to being nude too!

This topic was edited
RE:Am I addicted to being nude?

All of those speak of a preference for nudity that is fine and healthy. Addiction is not; it's a defined as not having control over doing, taking or using something to the point where it could be harmful to you. A "real addiction" to being nude would include such behaviors as:
Getting frostbite or hypothermia due to cold exposure
Getting sunburn or heatstroke due to sun exposure
Getting arrested for indecent exposure in situations which laws are clearly defined and enforced