Male Health Question: Penile Implants.

I am a 73 year old male who had an acute ischemic stroke in October 2016. Prior to my stroke I had no problem getting erections, but after my stroke I could not longer achieve one. ED medications did not work. Ironically, I could still achieve orgasms, mostly from oral sex. I had adjusted to a semi-celibate life until I has to have prostate surgery (luckily I am not at risk for prostate cancer because of my very low PSA number) and my urologist said that my problem could be solved with a three-part penile implant pump.

He explained, to me, how the system works; I am an Engineer, so I was impressed at how they system was designed to work. I would like to hear from anyone who has undergone the procedure and hear their opinions.

This topic was edited
RE:Male Health Question: Penile Implants.