Solo trip to New York City 29th July to 4th August

About me.
My name is (Zih Ang Jhang), you can call me Merlin if thats easier for you. I come from a little village in Taiwan, spent half of my life in the countryside. I then went to Taipei, the capital of Taiwan, for college. I studied financial management in a military school. I graduated as a second lieutenant and served in the army for 6 years. In 2021, right after the world got out of the pandemic; I moved to London and started a whole new life here. I am working as a floor manager in a worldwide famous Taiwanese restaurant, Din Tai Fung, we have a few locations around the U.S., and we are opening one in New York later this year. I consider myself outgoing, talkative and a people person. I like to talk to people and share stories, I think it helps a lot for my job, and probably help me to start as a waiter and soon get promoted to a manager. I enjoy watching films and movie, comedies are my jam. Spy with Melissa McCarthy is my all-time favourite, and You should meet my son is a heart-warming comedy that I always recommend my LGBT friends. For music taste, I think I prefer cheesy pop song, Maroon 5 is one of the bands I like. Adam Levine has the very unique voice which can be easily distinguished. And hes also super attractive. My favourite Maroon song is Daylight. For outdoor activities, I like to play volleyball, Im not good, but I like it anyway. During the 4 years in collage, I joined the track and field team; we often have to massage each other after the training, so Id be happy to do massage exchange if you like to. But my massage style is more a sport-massage, sometime it may make you hurt a little bit (especially the calf area). I really would like to have some massage consider my job requires to stand and walk for 10 hours a day. And travelling is my passion; I couldnt travel a lot when I was in the military, but ever since I moved to London, Ive been to places, and I just LOVE my life much better now.