model wanted

I would like to finf an ordinary looking male or female who can pose online or face-to face for free and fun - I can tell you what poses I need and what kind of pics to take

This topic was edited
RE:model wanted

Hi.
I'm interested!
I take only selfies, so I'm running out of poses and would appreciate some help.
How does it work - doing it online?? I've recently deleted Skype, but I suppose I could re-install it.
Also, you would only be able to see me in my study as the video cam is attached to my desktop computer - it could, though, be positioned to show the whole room.
I look forward to your reply.
Oh, bit of bad news - I'm a Canon user :)
Maurice

This post was edited

Hi!
Thank you very much.
I can tell you how to pose both clothed and nude, your face must be seen and your pics will be published on the net in my advertisement. I am a massage therapist for nusists and naturists and I would like to find a person who can take some pics for me for free and fun as I already said. You can hold e.g. a piece of paper in your hand with such a sentence: Adam - the best massage therapist for nudists or the best massage for nudists and your name and country and/or a previous job ( a retired.... - so that it looks genuine). What do you think? I like your pics and the fact that you are a volunteer:)
Regards
Adam

This post was edited

Hi,
I like the idea of a remote shoot where I'm told how to pose.
I would not be happy about recommending something that is simply not true. It would also mean me spending time post-processing images just for your use.
I had hoped that a remote shoot would offer some new ideas for poses. That was my reason for applying. And I would be happy to do that.
By sheer coincidence, another gentleman has asked me a similar question - I think he just wants to see me completely naked, but I don't mind that.
Best wishes,
Maurice

This post was edited

Hi,