My first time report.

I finally went to a nudist resort.
I left my house around 9:30am and was on a mission to go to turtle lake nudist resort. I was not nervous for I was to excited to go to a nudist resort for the first time.
As I was driving down there I kept an open mind on the whole thing. That I was going to be nude in front of strangers that I never knew and I was fine with that.
When I arrived there I stepped into the office and was greeted by a nice women, I told her this is my first time ever in a nudist resort. She explained the guild lines and had a old gentlemen give me a tour of the whole facility.
After the tour was done, I drove my car up to the clubhouse and parked. I sat in my car for a second and thought "all these years that I wanted to go to one I am finally here"
I grabbed my things and walked inside. I preceded to the locker room and stripped right down to nothing. Took a shower, wrapped a towel around me, grabbed my things and started towards the door to the pool and hot tube. When I was walking up to the door the thought "Well it is all or nothing, there is no turning back now"
As I pushed the door open, I heard voices of people in the pool area. There were three other men and two women in the pool playing volleyball.
I turned and looked at them and asked them "How are you all doing?" They replied back "Good, do you want to join in?" I told them "thanks but no thanks"
I disrobed my towel and I was finally nude in front of complete strangers. They did not stare or anything. It felt so comfortable to be nude in their presence and they were inviting.
I walked over to the hot tub and relaxed in there for about 20 minutes until I got really warm, so I decided to go on a walk in the woods on their trails they have.
That walk felt so good naked, even though it was 50 degrees and had a slight breeze.