Sometimes it is tough....

Sometimes it is tough not to be semi erect. I know I am new to being in public nude and sometimes I find it difficult to stay completely flacid. I try not to make it very obvious and I will not post any erect pics on this site. Anyone posting fully erect pics on here should look for another site, there are plenty of sex sites out there!!!

This post was edited
RE: Sometimes it is tough....

Yes, sometimes it can be tough, especially if your head (the one on your shoulders) is in the wrong state of mind.

But the easy part is.....

Selecting the appropriate pics WITHOUT erections,for this site. That's an EASY thing...!

Steve

This post was edited
RE: Sometimes it is tough....

Exactly Steve!
Posting an erection photo is clearly premeditated.
Even worse, posting 19 erect photos out of 20 overall is unrepresentative of any guys lifestyle. Nobody is even SEMI-erect for 95% of his waking life! That would be clinical priapism and fatal!
LOL'n'Hugz,Will

This post was edited
RE: Let me take this in a slightly different direction

So open of you to speak of your situation, and there's respect for that too, but as you said, IT"S THE CHOICE OF PICTURES that you chose to post. There are many ways to pose nude to hide what some might consider inappropriate here, for WHATEVER reasons. One can still have pics presenting a nude bodice without flaunting the pieces and bits that we all have. IT"S THE SAME FOR THE ANGLE OF YOUR CAM IN THE CHAT ROOM TOO!

It's more a matter of YOUR CHOICES then what you are sporting.

Steve

This post was edited
RE: Let me take this in a slightly different direction

Well, got a point there (no pun intended), but the bottom line is thatoriginal posterwas trying to see 'how far they could push the boundaries here.' Funny the original poster hasn't become involved withany of thediscussions here.

Nonetheless, discussions are good and there have been some great points made on this thread.

Steve

This post was edited